[Design] Five in a row

Five in a row Picture from Google

Hello, I am developer Wonjohn Choi.

Frankly, the fact that most of board games use a board and checkers makes the process of developing this game extremely similar to the process of developing of other games such as “Tic-tac-toe,” and “Connect Four.”

I used ‘O’, and ‘X’ to represent the checkers and used Java built-in method to represent the board. I did not need to produce any extra images, since I could get them from Java.

The left picture is taken from Google.

About Wonjohn Choi
Hello, I am a software developer Wonjohn Choi. I live in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada and study at a school called St. Francis Xavier Secondary School. My core interests include Math, Computer Science, and Engineering. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

