[Requirement] ElefantHunt

Hello, I am software developer Wonjohn Choi.

The software that I will develop now is called “Elefant Hunt.”

This old board game is nine years older than I and I first played this in Grade 12 computer science class that I took in my school (St. Francis Xavier Secondary School). As the final project, my team in the class had to develop a computer game based on this board game, but unfortunately, due to time restriction, we could not finish.

Now I want to develop this game fully from the beginning as I have enough time in this summer.

    Here is the specific information.
    • Requirement: Develop “Elefant Hunt” software with fully-functional Graphical User Interface based on the board game “Elefant Hunt.”
      About Wonjohn Choi
      Hello, I am a software developer Wonjohn Choi. I live in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada and study at a school called St. Francis Xavier Secondary School. My core interests include Math, Computer Science, and Engineering. Thank you.

      Leave a Reply

